Skip to main content
Stacy Jeffrey, applications and permitting specialist stacy.jeffrey@state.mn.us 651-284-5579
Greg Metz, Plan Review Unit supervisor greg.metz@state.mn.us 651-284-5884
Mike Bunnell, senior plans examiner mike.bunnell@state.mn.us 651-284-5866
Ken Eggers, plans examiner ken.eggers@state.mn.us 651-284-5913
Scott Erickson, plans examiner scott.erickson@state.mn.us 651-284-5815
Ryan Rehn, senior plans examiner ryan.rehn@state.mn.us 651-284-5410
Peter Villard, senior plans examiner peter.villard@state.mn.us 651-284-5801
Karen Gridley, accessibility specialist karen.gridley@Sstate.mn.us 651-284-5877
Dan Kelsey, structural specialist dan.kelsey@state.mn.us 651-284-5852
Dean Mau, fire protection systems specialist dean.mau@state.mn.us 651-284-5335
Chris Rosival, HVAC/refrigeration specialist chris.rosival@state.mn.us 651-284-5850